Turma de 2020.2

Lista de discentes ingressantes no segundo semestre de 2020.

Nome Site pessoal Github
Daniel Salvini   JackDaniels2002
David Cromianski cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/david.almeida ydavidrkz2
Tiago de Macedo cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/tiagodemacedo tiagodemacedo
Alan Henrique Jahnel cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/alan.jahnel AlanHJH
Diego Almeida   Diego-G-Almeida
Carlos Eduardo Thomas Aguardando resolução de bug solicitada. Thomas164-cadu
Pedro Z. Dutra cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/pedro.dutra Dutraz
Cintia Nunes cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/cintia.nunes nulla
Tiago de Macedo cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/tiagodemacedo tiagodemacedo
Andrei Danelli cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/andrei.danelli Andrei-Danelli
Luana Ataide cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/luana.ribeiro ataidekaroline
Letícia da Rosa cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/leticia.rosa letyrsl
Patrick Walter cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/patrick.walter patrickwalter
Luana Ataide cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/luana.ribeiro ataidekaroline
Lucas Schmidt   lucasschmidt015
Alexsandro Schneider cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/alexsandro.meurer AlexsandroSchneider
Winicius Girardi cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/winicius.girardi winicius-girardi
André Bonfante cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/andre.bonfante bonfanteandre
João P. Ferla cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/joao.ferla AJ0ta
Eduardo J. Feltrin cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/eduardo.feltrin Eduardo-Feltrin
Leticia Gabrieli Paz cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/leticia.paz leticiapaz
Jeykon Robin cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/jeykon.robim jeykonrobin
Geovane Machado cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/geovane.santos/ GeovaneMachado
Lucas Ferrari cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/lucas.ferrari Lucasferrarii
Évellyn Camatti cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/evellyn.camatti Evellyncamatti
Jaíne Jorge   Jainejorge
Elaine Assunção Shield   ElaineShield
Natalia Artini Ferrandin cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/natalia.ferrandin Nataliaartini
Anna Carolina Ferronato da Silva cc.uffs.edu.br/pessoa/anna.ferronato AnnaFerronato
Junior César Mattos de Moura   junior457
Djone Joseph   Djone2002